Help us with our home and eco project near Viña del Mar, Chile

Country

Chile

146 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1215

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we are an enterprising family that is starting an ecological project
    Our space is focused on the encounter between people through healing, art, music, upbringing, handicrafts, permaculture among others.
    We are three people, Flavio, Cote and our little Aleli.
    we love to travel and share with people of different cultures. We like to share good conversations with a rich coffee and we also like to teach a lot. We are interested in proactive and creative people who have initiative and desire to deliver their service for good living.

    welcome!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You are going to learn many things, from the Spanish up to of construction of ecological houses. For the side of our way of life outdoors, where we prefer the connection with the nature and the nutrition of what the life delivers us. You are going to understand other ways of life, the being a contribution in a familiar done project everything from the love and the art. you are going to obtain ideas to be able to realize your own project, and learn of technologies of bioconstruccion. alternative persons to know and to do networks.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    (we speak very little English, but we know how to communicate)

    We need help in everything! From cooking up to constructing our house. We are in a process of raising a space and also our house. If your you know technologies of construction you are very welcome to reaching with your energy. If rightly you come in the process of mud, you can help us in working in doing the walls of mud of our house

    We need help in the garden, this one is a point where we are newly exerimenting, if your you have knowledge on this you can to help ourselves in leaving a beautiful garden.

    I count the general mantenciones, we need help in arrangements of gardening, embellishment of the space with your art, gardening and transplants, almacigos, I act rashly, cleanliness, bathroom and order of the spaces, between others.

    Also we have a 5 year-old daughter that also you can to help ourselves in taking care of it, playing, teaching, etc.

    As for the kitchen, we choose for the vegetarian food. If you want to help us in cooking it is a tremendous help also!

    If you are an artist this space need your contribution in embellishing it, as for example doing adornments of exterior, cartels, to do, which you want and are sorry that it resounds with this space.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    camping
    (We live in a mobile home or motorhome, and can offer you camping.)
    We have tent if you need, mattress of trip and coat

    Also we offer vegetarian varied lunch. Anyhow the kitchen is opened and you can prepare your food for you when you want. Only lunch is offered for us, the breakfast and dinner its not incluyed but you can cook.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in your free times you can go to the beach of reñaca, walking they are about 20 minutes. To 10 minutes walking there is a stop of bus to viña del mar o valparaiso. in Viña del mar you have city, botanical garden and beaches. In valparaiso have center cultural, tourist, wall walks, pablos neruda´s house, hills and entertaining streets, Bohemia, port to be going to eat fish or seafood to very good price. Valparaiso is a declared city heritage of the humanity and there are many interesting things to visit. In one day on Friday for valparaiso find street music, craftsmen, bars, circus and then many partys. If you like the nature you can be going to the national park "la campana" to make trekking and camp, colliguay where it is pools of water or to beaches of the north littoral.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 678267143931