Help us with gardening or renovate an old house where Goethe lived and explore Eilenstedt, Germany

Country

Alemania

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/07/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My boyfriend and I bought an old house, this is under monumental protection and was built anno 1400. Even Goethe has lived in this house. :-)
    We are currently renovating and would be very happy about support.
    The house has 360 square meters of living space, a huge garden and a not yet developed lodger flat.

    Above all we want to redesign the garden and use it for our own cultivation of fruit and vegetables.

    We also have 2 large dogs and a cat.

    The old stable is also to be rebuilt on the site for 2 or 3 horses.

    The house is located directly at the nature reserve and it is very suitable for hiking.
    There are also small villages around, the area is very idyllic and beautiful.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Here your are a free spirit you could help in the graden or in the house or with the animals, what you prefer!

    You could love in an relaxed environment and enjoy the nature and the peace or could explore the little villages near by with their old history.

    Or could connect with our neighbors, with a few "hippies", the local residents with their stories to tell about the war and other interested stories. Our neighbors are a very mixed group of people but really nice and kind.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help in the garden and with the dogs and if you want you could help renovating the old house

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would live in the second floor in an 30 qm big room with us in the big house or could have the lodge flat and design it according to your ideas.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We would like if you want to live with us and help us and want to enjoy this beautiful place.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 677264561333