Help us with daily life in Goldberg, Germany

Country

Alemania

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/10/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi Workawayers! We are a familiy of 4 and live on a farm in north of Germany. On our farm we focus on sustainable lifestyle and running a big garden. Moreover we give ridding lessons and running an appartment. We are an open familiy and we always interested to learn something new from you. We are looking for people who are interestetd to do any task on the farm, like gardening, fixing, take care of animals.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Workawayers can ecperience the lifestyle of a farm in the middle of the nature. Also the cultur of the area as well as the german language. We also can offer riding lessons, bikes, and a motorcyle. In addition, we are interested to learn something new from our guest.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    - take care of animals
    - grooming and taking care of horses
    - cleaning padocks
    - gardening
    - cooking
    - fixing
    - build up new rooms/ creative painting and others

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer to our visitor a own bedroom as well as a bathroom. We can offer 2 meals a day but we would appriciate it if we get cooked. The food is mostly from our garden and always vegetarian/vegan.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have bikes and motorcyle wjich you can use. The next city Goldberg is 5 km away, where you get all what you need. We live in the centre of "Mecklenburgische Seenplatte", which means there are a lot lakes around. The ocean is around one hour from us away. Also there are beuatiful national parks for hikking. If you are interested at sailing we also can offer a sail trip on a lake near by.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 676827935826