actualizado  

Come and help with our permaculture garden, wood making and creative projects in Schönwalde am Bungsberg, Germany

  • Alemania
  • 28 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 24/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a creative and open minded Dutch-German couple (Arthur is 64 and Nathalie 56). We live in an old house with garden, vegetable garden, meadows and forest. We are transforming our house and land with permaculture principles and as sustainable as possible.

    Nathalie is a comic artist, creativity trainer and permaculturist, loves to collect wild herbs and is always working on one or the other book or card set. Arthur loves to design with upcycling material or natural material - in house and garden you will discover lots of his designs.
    We have traveled a lot and always love to meet new people and hear their stories. Some times our house is full of guests, our three grown up daughters visiting or friends, other times it's only the two of us.

    All genders welcome.

    We eat and cook vegan, but don't mind if you want to add vegetarian food to our fridge.

    We prefer to host people who travel sustainably.

    No smoking in the house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ostholstein is a beautiful part of Northern Germany, a hilly landscape with lots of lakes and forest - perfect if you love to hike. Schönwalde is located 20 km from the Baltic Sea. By train you could visit Lübeck, Hamburg or Kiel. If you are interested in Permaculture or wild herbs there is a lot to learn here.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There is always something to do. In the winter it is mostly maintenance help, sewing, painting, making firewood, building fences, planting trees, preserving food. Or just cook, do groceries. From spring to autumn there is also lots to do in the vegetable garden. If you are into writing, design, photography or art, there are probably ways you could contribute to our projects or website.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would love to refresh our Italian and French. We can teach German or Dutch.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have in an old cottage with a thatched roof and rooms in a separate house.
    Our house is sadly not accessible by wheelchair at this point.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you love to hike, you can go on beautiful hikes directly from our house. There is a bus going from Schönwalde to Eutin from where there are trains to Lübeck or Kiel. The bus does not travel often, though, but we can collect you at the station most of the time. By bike it is 13 km from Eutin, 11 from Lensahn (but hilly), 16 km to the Baltic Sea in Neustadt.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We are creatives working digitally from home ourselves, so anybody who will want to work on own projects is of course welcome to do so. We often do coworking sessions in the kitchen or the garden. If you do online meetings we would ask you to do that in your room.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 676251965335

Comentarios (1)


Fotos

Comentarios



Versatile interested family seeks helping hand and offers family life near the Black Forest, Germany
Learn about horses, mules and donkeys, trailriding and history in the Green Hell, Germany