Help with gardening, painting, clearing out barns and grounds on a beautifully restored farmhouse in Bourge de Visa, France

Country

Francia

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/07/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    We live in a beautifully restored farmhouse surrounded by a barn and some tumbling buildings. The house is rustic and charming and has been in my family since 1969. We are now moving here in March until July.
    I am looking for one or two people to live with us and do some gardening, painting, clearing out barns, clearing and clearing the grounds.
    I am a wonderful cook and happy to share this with my guests/team.
    I offer a bedroom/bathroom in one of the barns, which would give you idilic peace and quiet and privacy.
    We have a magnificent view which reaches to the Pyrenees, which all bedrooms, have the luxury of enjoying.
    We are nestled onto of a valley in a few acres of private land, near some of the most beautiful villages in France and all the wonderful food markets to keep us healthy!
    Very much looking forward to hearing from you and seeing you if you would like to join us this summer between 1st May-Mid July.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Incredibly beautiful landscape and rural and historical area, with some of the most beautiful villages in France nearby.
    Wonderful local food markets most days of the week.
    Pretty restaurants and cafes nearby.
    Alive cultural area: many concerts, cycling dream landscape/ local natural lakes and rivers to swim in.
    Enjoy a peaceful setting with one of the most beautiful residential views in SW France.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General cleaning
    Cleaning inside the house/barns and outside around pools
    Gardening
    Painting, indoors and out
    General maintenance help on the grounds
    Sanding and painting shutters

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have two double bedrooms available which share one bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I will be working from home during this time and will let you get on with with your work. I am very happy to let you know of wonderful paces to go in the area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 674758492399