Come help at my farmhouse and explore the best beaches near Bentota, Sri Lanka

Country

Sri Lanka

131 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/12/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Ahmed. 21 year old an enthusiastic and passionate traveller.and really cool guy from sri lanka. i live in a house with my parent. i really enjoy travelling and spending time enjoying the nature. I simply wanna escape my everyday life. i would always love to meet different people from all over the world as much as i can and try different strange languages! and i am doing my degree business management. love to do business and looking for business opportunities. basically speak english tamil and sinhalese. great fan of electronic dance music. and annual Tomorrowland festival attender. Come and join me let's have some life unforgettable moments. I Beleive I can make you happy and do everything to ensure your comfortable! Ahmed with big smile!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we are located southern part of western province, just 60km from the capital, public and privet transportation is available 24/7 to colombo from my town. i have a got a lovely antique house with big garden and chicken farm in the town named Dharga Town. we are located just 5 km from one of the best beach and tourist location in sri lanka (Bentota, Sri Lanka) so if you are interested may be you can help me in order to maintain a clean garden or help with the chicken farm. I am excited to have some good and unforgettable lovely time with you! See you soon :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation will be a room with double bed in our house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    during the time off, you guys can spend time in the beach, meet lovely people, enjoy the greenish nature, play football in the ground which is very close to the house. and cycle around the town. may be shopping as well. Apart from that you can join me and my friend at night to smoke sheesha and for good chat with a drink!
    since its a cultural town, we would appreciate if you avoid having alcohol inside the home. other than than that, its all your home, town and you own the freedom out there, and i personally assure you that will enjoy your stay out here ;)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 664861339874