Join our family life and help with kids near Aix-la-chapelle, Germany

Country

Alemania

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello dear,

    We are a family of 6. At the moment, mom and 3 kids (3+2*9) are living in a big house.

    Dad and the oldest son live in Hamburg. So I need you to help me with kids, kitchen and household. I am selfl employed and do work a lot, even at the weekends.

    We welcome people in our house no matter what they need. We travel a lot so maybe we will be asking you to come with us at the weekend. En plus, we need you to help doing kitchen and cleaning the house.

    You will be in care of lunch for thw 9 year old twins. They do sports and music a lot. So I need you to be in charge of packing sport clothes and telling them when it is time to leave the house. They do everything on their own by bike.
    Sometimes in the afternoon, you will be taking care for the little one. She goes to forrest garden, so she is outside all day long. The kindergarden is 45 minutes by bike. I take her and get her.

    Sometimes at night, you will babysit when I need to attend school meetings or have business dates.

    I will ask you to help me cleaning the house. But most important is that the kids join doing houshold. They need to be part of this, which is sometimes hard for them to understand.

    I really enjoy having people around so you may be part of our family or do your own stuff. You choose and I will adapt.

    Really happy to meet you.

    Katarina

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We speak fluent german and english. The mom speaks french as well, understands italian and spanish. With our kids, she sometimes speaks french because she was raised french/german.
    If you want, you are welcome to travel with us to Austria, Italia, Switzerland, France, Belgium, Netherlands. We do travel a lot by train (not at the moment due to corona).
    You may take lessons in music. We do offer a piano, drums, violin, guitars, flute, harp.
    We would like to provide you with food.
    Maybe you want to cook, too? We usually do couchsurfing or go on interrail tours and sleep in short term rentals places. You are absolutely invited to join us.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You may do gardening and a little cleaning, but this is NOT our focus.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a 15 m² room with bed and desk in our house, right next to the entrance and your own closet. Shower or tub are in the first floor, next to our sleeping rooms. Of course you will have free wifi, smartphone and e-bike whenever you need.

    Our house is always open for guests.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You may socialise in aix-la-chapelle which is a univerity city with lots of students. We live right next to the forrest, so you may take off to be on your own. There is a bus station near by, but as told, you are welcome to use our e-bikes.

    Very important is, that we take care for our environment. We try to safe energy and water.... so we use green energy, do drive a hybrid car and usually go everywhere by bike or train. We would love to share these points with you.

    We do not smoke, we don't accept drugs and alcohol.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We are able to host digital nomads.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 661726396913