Stay on the coast in Mataro near Barcelona and help us improve our English

Country

España

31 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    45
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/04/2017

  • Medallas

Contacto Registro
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 2 adults and my 16 year old son, we also live with 2 cats and a dog, that's why we preffer people who like animals.

    We live in Mataró, a medium sized city of 120,000 inhabitants , very nice and well communicated. Located on the Maresme coast, 30 kilometers from Barcelona and just 35 minutes by public transport. In summer it is a nice place to live because of it's beach and the great atmospehre.
    We live in an flat located in a well connected area, 10 minutes walk from a large shopping center and 8 minutes by bus from the sea.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Enseñar

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone available during the month of June (4 weeks), preferably non-smoker and who uses english as native language. You will have free weekends and the rest of the week you should work 4 hours daily, especially teaching and speaking English for some members of the familie, but also helping with some houseworks like walking the dog.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Español, inglés, francés.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a room to yourself equipped with TV and personal computer with internet access. With shared bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you are interested, we can visit our region and show you our culture during week ends

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 659139423962