Childminding on a farm in East Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

210 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/05/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello we are looking for some help with our 8 year old daughter, 7 year old boy/girl twins and three year old twin girls. I am a soap maker and work from home. We live in the countryside on a farm where there is a hotel with a cafe, chickens and pigs and woodland walks.

    We are 30 minute drive to Cork City. The bus stops outside our front drive. My husband is a farmer. You could learn how to make soap and help with the packaging.

    We love good food and cooking. We have a large vegetable garden and collect eggs everyday.
    We also love being creative and being outside in the summer months, swimming in the pool or picnicking at the beach.
    Our kids enjoy making Lego creations, reading books, playing outside etc
    We are close to cliff walks and beaches. Borrow a bike and go explore!

    I am looking for a workawayer to help with childcare and housework immediately.
    Accommodation with internet ( not in our house) and food provided.

    Good english is important to be able to communicate with the children. Lots of energy and a flexible attitude as we never know what the day will bring.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn about Irish cooking, listen to Irish music in our local pubs and experience a very busy household with five kids.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Childminding, housework, cooking, gardening, helping out in the soap room with packaging.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private room, outside of house, may have to share accommodation with others (not room though).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    From Cork city you can catch a bus or train to anywhere in Ireland, The Cliffs of Moher, The Burren, Galway City, Dublin City, Dingle, West Cork, Northern Ireland, there are so many beautiful places to visit.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Variable. 5 hours. Weekends off for travelling!





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 658658612113