Help us with DIY projects to improve our home and farm in Ally, France

Country

Francia

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/07/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi ! I'm Sollen, a student and during hollidays I want to do some works on this old house I've buy in april
    So i'm looking for people who want to help to build, clean, fix ect
    I've already ask my friends to help so I dont think I need a lot of person but it's always a pleasure to meet new people and have some guest

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you want to learn french or just pratice english (i'm not the best but I've travel during few months and always managed to get understand by people)
    All my friends got unique skills (my mother know of to plumbing, my boyfriend is a woodworker ect), so dépend how you will come there will always be very kind and interesting peoples
    If you love to walk to discover good landscape i think it's the perfect localisation for you !

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    For exemple I'm gonna break some walls, create a new floor, clean attic and barn, redo the plumbing, build new walls

    I also need to remake all the electric installation so if you got some skills you're welcome !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can get your own private room (with electricity (xD)) if there is not a lot of person, or maybe you gonna need to share room with other guests
    The house doesnt get wifi
    Feel free to eat with us when you want there always will be some food for you, go discover around when you want, work with us when you want
    In fact there is no timetable, this will be day by day so I can't explain more
    But to make it short : if you are interested to help welcome, if you only want to discover around welcome, both case we got a bed for you but if you don't want to work please help us with the food

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is nothing like transport around the house so you need your own !

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is a huge garden so if you got a van or tent your also welcome

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    There is dogs and chickens around so the pet need to be kind

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    1 per day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 658285273526