Help with english and around the house in Cordenons, Italy

  • Italia
  • 10 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 30/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Marcella, Andrea and a fat but nice cat. We are married, we are 34, 36 and 5.
    We live in the place, a small city one hour from Venice and one from Trieste, one hour from the mountains and one hour from the seaside.
    Marcella is a yoga teacher and an artist and she project and sew tactile books for the blind.
    Andrea is a plumber, with a big passion about basketball, music, concerts and is really curious about science things.
    We both love practicing and teaching acroyoga, walking in the nature, eating and cooking healthy (and mainly vegetarian) food, and we are curious about all the things that are good for the body and the soul.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As hosts, we can offer our language and the discovery of the environment where we live (easy trekking...).
    We also can share our knowledges about yoga and acroyoga and, as well, the artistic projects we are working on.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to improve our English, to have someone to share with our passions and to have an help in the house things (cooking, cleaning, gardening...).
    It could be interesting also to meet someone able in sewing things, just to share the production and the skills of making tactile books and bags.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our house is quite big. We have two floors: the first with a living room, a kitchen, a bathroom and a laundry and upstairs two bedrooms, one bathroom with a big terrace and a study.
    The room for the Workawayers is 5x4mt, with a bed and a dresser.
    We are not completely vegetarian but we prefer eating vegetal food. We love keeping our house clean and we don't smoke.
    We have not TV but we have the Wi-Fi connection.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a place where it's easy to find spaces to walk in the nature, we have bicycles to move around and we are close to a bus stop, through with you can go to the city centre and to the bus and train stations (30 min).
    We live close to our parents and we share with them part of the garden.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a good internet connection and some space to work from home, also if not a "real office"

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 655115976812

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Family life and sustainable project in Sicily, Italy
Carpentry, music, live and help in a castle at Lago Maggiore, Italy