Teach our kids English in Mexico city

Country

México

98 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family Spanish speaking from the south of Mexico, state of Chiapas, Living now in Mexico City, we are looking for some British Female English Mother language volunteer (or couple) to help and teach my children (3) to speak English as her plays with them as a baby sitter likes 3 hours daily M-F.

    We offer speaking Spanish from us (adults), we provide housing and includes your own private room, utilities, and food costs, and maid assistant in the house, so you will be living with us as a member of our family, It's a great way to immerse yourself into the local language, lifestyle, and food.

    On the weekends you can travel around to visit every place in this magical country.

    We preferred women between 21 to 40 age. no drugs, smogking or alcohol consumers, with a bachelor degree or child care expertise.

    We have 3 kids (boys) of 12, 10 and 7 years old. And the house is a big house with a big garden, in a residencial borough in the capital city of Mexico.

    We want that to spend a 2-3 hours daily with the kids in a play role teaching english, and could be great to teach them grammar and spelling too.

    We have a maid for helping with your room cleaning and cloths (if you like).

    We are looking preferably a 3 months commitment (short or long time). And we preferred a British English mother language speaking.

    We have internet free acces, and we provide you with a local cell number to reach each other.

    And we have outside the house, dog pets, ideal for animal lovers.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can help you learn Spanish and in mornings you could see and learn about the Mexican culture or study here some of your interest.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Teach English meanwhile your play with our child's for 3 hours daily.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single luxury prívate room private bathroom,. Full pension. Living as a part of the family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can travel around in the off time, we travel a lot and sometimes we can invited with us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 646444975729