Help us with childcare, gardening and building projects in Raunas pagasts, Latvia

Country

Letonia

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Homeschooling/unschooling Family. Children 5 and 9 years old. We live in beautifull place in Latvia countryside. In summer there are many things to do and see and experience. We are organising creative and healing events and camps for families, children and adults. We have big family house and sauna house for guests.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Nature in Latvia is so beautiful and wild. There is many places to see and visit. Also there is oportunity to participate in family events with dancing, singing, creativity, togethernes.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need some help in gardening, building, with children, cooking, house keeping etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Latvian (Lettish): Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is seperate sauna house for family for 4-5 people with kichen, shower, toilet and big room for sleeping. We can make meals together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We can share our car for time off. Also we can show best places to see. We like to live in the flow without restrictions and strong discipline. We dont use alcohol so we woulndt like others use it at our place. We love peace, joy, meditation, nature, conscious living.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have big dog outside- this is only warning with small pets.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 645974284418