Help a busy family with daily life in Trimport, Germany

Country

Alemania

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an international family. Michael is from California and works near Trier, Germany and Agita is from Riga and works in Luxembourg. We have 2 little girls and live in a 135 year old farmhouse that is 90% renovated.

    We have a 6 month old rescue puppy from Ukraine and 2 cats.

    We really enjoy meeting people from different places. We enjoy hosting friends and grilling good meals in our garden.
    We are involved with motorcycles as a social platform in order to build healthy relationships and support mental resilience in today's difficult times.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Agita speaks Latvian, German. English, Russian and French. We often meet with friends from all over the world for meals, play dates and parties. Our traveller would be welcomed always to join us as we meet new people and visit new places.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a busy family looking simply for help around the house with daily maintenance.

    We also will never turn down a home cooked meal from the country of our guests.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Latvian (Lettish): Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a private room and bath on the ground floor of our home adjacent to the kitchen.

    Food will be provided and cooking duties shared to promote a good exchange of traditional foods and recipes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live 25 minutes from Trier and 40 minutes to Luxembourg. We go there daily and our travellers are welcomed to ride with us and explore these 2 amazing cities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 645318272449