Looking for a native speaker to help us to improve our English in Vigo, Spain

Country

España

27 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/09/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 15 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!!

    We are Iago and Irene, an early 30's couple from Vigo, Galicia.

    We're both sociable and outgoing people who enjoys meeting other likeminded people. We both have a keen interest in travelling, music, films, live music, socialising and generally enjoying life!

    We both work full time as a teacher and as a nurse, like to use our evenings and weekends to relax & unwind, all the while having fun with our family and friends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You'd get a chance to see our city, meet interesting people, experience life here and of course get a chance to improve your Spanish! Chill out, explore, study.... whatever you want to do; we'd just like you to feel at home in our house!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a young couple and we seek the help of a English native or with an excellent to spend a couple of hours each day teaching us the English language or healping us with housework. We think this would be a great opportunity for a English native to come over to Spain, visit Galicia and north Portugal, help us by speaking to us in English, we also will help you with your Spanish too and meet new people.

    We feel that our property and lifestyle would suit a guest between the ages of 20-40
    we can host between 1- 3 weeks.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Galician: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a 2 flat in the city centre, there are excellents connections to visit other areas or cities or to go to the beach.
    We will offer breakfast, lunch and every night we usually cook dinner.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 4 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 643466885264