Help us with organisation and preparation for our wedding in Tivat, Montenegro

Country

Montenegro

47 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/08/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    226

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everybody! We are a young couple living by the sea in Montenegro, Tivat. My name is Alena, I'm Russian, I have been living in Montenegro for about 2 years and I'm 26 years old. My husband is Dubravko, a Montenegrin, 37 years old. We actually live by the sea (5 minutes by car). On the 1st of October 2017, we are planning a grand event -
     our wedding! And, that's why we need your help! That is: decorators, photographers, videographers, florists and everyone who knows stuff like this Welcome! We will be glad to see professionals in this field, amateurs with some experience and creative people! We are very open and sociable guys, we have many friends here and in Russia. As we are an international couple :) - in our family we speak Russian and Serbian (Montenegrin). Also, we will be happy to see foreign guests but we want you to pay attention to the fact that we have a middle level of English but we can learn and practice it together! Ready to offer a separate room in our house and food! Moreover, we have a dog of the Akita Inu breed, his name is Volt and he is very friendly!


    Привет всем! Мы молодая пара, живем у моря в Черногории, Тивате. Меня зовут Алена, я русская, живу в Черногории около 2-х лет и мне 26 лет. Мой муж - Дубравко, черногорец, 37 лет. Мы живем практически у самого моря (5 минут на машине). 1 октября 2017 года у нас планируется грандиозное событие - наша свадьба! И, именно поэтому нам нужна ваша помощь! То есть: декораторы, фотографы, видеооператоры, флористы и все - кто связан с этим направлением - Добро пожаловать! Будем рады видеть профессионалов в этой сфере, любителей с опытом и творческих людей! Мы очень открытые и общительные ребята, у нас много друзей здесь и в России. Так как мы интернациональная пара :) - в нашей семье говорят на русском и сербском (черногорском) - мы будем также рады видеть иностранных гостей, хотя обращаем внимание, что английский на среднем уровне - будем вспоминать и подтягивать вместе! Готовы предложить отдельную комнату в нашем доме и еду:) И еще, у нас есть собака породы Акита-ину, его зовут Вольт и он Очень дружелюбный!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can exchange knowledge in the field of wedding organization as I also do this stuff! But the main thing is of course cultural exchange cause my husband is a native Serb, we will tell you about the culture and traditions of the Balkan countries, and also show our small but very beautiful region - Montenegro! Well, the most important thing is of course the sea and the mountains! Moreover, months August-September are the best so called a "velvet season", there are not so many tourists, and the sea is just wonderful!

    Мы можем обменяться знаниями в сфере организации свадеб, так как я тоже этим занимаюсь! Ну а основное - это конечно культурный обмен, так как мой муж коренной серб, мы расскажем о культуре и традициях Балканских стран, а также покажем наш небольшой, но очень красивый край - Черногорию! Ну и самое главное - это конечно море и горы! Тем более, август-сентябрь - это самое лучшее время - бархатный сезон, туристов уже не так много, а море просто замечательное!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Decorators, photographers, videographers, wedding organizers, florists, any creative professions in this field.
    The main help is needed with the wedding and its organization, and as there is not much time left everything will be quick and fun!

    Декораторы, фотографы, видеооператоры, организаторы свадеб, флористы любые творческие профессии в этой сфере.
    Основная помощь нужна именно со свадьбой и ее организацией, а так как времени мало осталось - все будет проходить оперативно и весело!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Serbian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a house where the first floor is occupied by the husband's parents, and on the second floor we are ready to provide a bed for each person in a separate room.
    Also we will provide our guests with food, but they need to help us with cooking it.

    Мы живем в доме, где первый этаж занимают родители мужа, а на втором этаже мы готовы предоставить спальное место для каждого путешественника в отдельной комнате.
    Также, мы готовы обеспечить наших гостей едой, но готовить будем вместе.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your spare time you can travel all over the country and even to nearby countries because there are so many interesting places (historical, holy and very beautiful)! We will also be happy to be your company if there is free time.

    В свободное время вы можете ездить по всей стране и даже в соседние страны, потому что здесь очень много интересных мест (исторических, святых и очень красивых)! Мы также будем рады составить компанию, если будет свободное время.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 641617253975