Help at home in the country side in Cordoba, Spain

Country

España

156 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/03/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    178

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 22 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple with three children, aged 5, 7 and 9. We live in the country, at a 20 minute drive from the Córdoba, which is the capital of the province Córdoba and share the same name. We are located in between Córdoba and Almodóvar del Río, a beautiful village about 10km away. We make wooden toys in our own workshop. We have an orchard as well as a chicken coop. As a family, we like to be quite active and we are even constructing our own house. Our home is located 2.5km from the bus-stop where you can get a bus that goes directly to the city. It only takes 10 minutes by bike to get to the bus-stop.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers will benefit from the opportunity to soak in the Spanish culture. They will be able to experience life in the tranquil and scenic Spanish countryside and its surrounding charming villages. We are surrounded by olive trees, conker trees, holm oaks and pine forests, with a stream passing by our house. From our home, you can see the great chain of mountains. In addition, travellers will also have the opportunity to experience the nearby beautiful and bustling city of Cordoba which offers a mixture of cultures as well as a lot of history, including Roman and Arabic structures.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    UPDATE – we are looking for someone for help with household chores like cooking, cleaning, etc

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are offering a small caravan in the garden so that our guests have their own private space to stay in.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 637793766442