Join our enterprising, lively and hearty family in Rickenbach BL, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

77 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an enterprising, lively and hearty family with three children (girls (4 and 1 years), boy (3) and a dog. We live in a big house with a garden and many fruit trees and would be happy to get some support!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a very idyllic, typical Swiss village. We can also take you for sightseeing to some of the most beautiful places in Switzerland. You can also make use of the great public transport system and travel easily through Switzerland and discover new favorite places! We are happy to give you information and tips!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a helpful person that loves children and dogs and supports us in our everyday life. Your "tasks" include for example: Cooking,playing with the children, walking the dog from time to time and help us in the house and garden. The work is very flexible and can be done alone or with the help of one of us.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your accomodation is a room with your private bathroom en suite. We eat 3 times daily with the family and have snacks inbetween. We’ll not provide you with money for meals you eat somewhere “out”.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are connected to a very good public transport network. In just 30 minutes you can reach, for example, the extremely charming city of Basel, in 1h you are in Zurich or Berne or Luzern and also France and Germany are only a stone's throw away from us. You are also welcome to use our e-bikes to comfortably explore the enchanting landscape of Basel-Country and enjoy the view on the high and impressive Swiss mountains. We go to the mountains many times ourselves and you might get the chance to join us on one of our trips.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Feel free to provide further details about the space and size of van that can be parked there.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Add more info here about the type of pet that you're willing to accept.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 936313237833