1 / 2

Family helper wanted in beautiful Tropical Cairns, Australia

  • Australia
  • 118 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 23 nov 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    Accommodation , all meals, wifi provided. 15-20hrs a week.
    We have three School age children who are used to au pairs/Demi pairs in their lives. We have all formed great bonds with our previous helpers.

    *School Drop off and pick up mon-fri, Vac and mop once a week and help me keep on top of washing.

    *Days free to relax, sight see or get a p/t job (we have always helped our previous girls get additional work-waiting, babysitting/cleaning).

    * Personal car use neg for right person (Drivers licence essential and prefer +25 age for insurance purposes)

    Decent English skills please. NON SMOKER only

    Bungalow (suburb of Cairns)- walking distance to city

    Family of 5- 3kids 16,15 and 12. 2 dogs

    We fully include our demi pair in our family life, so expect loads of love from the kids and respect from all.

    SORRY NO COUPLES and please check availability calendar before messaging to avoid disappointment when applying during a time when we have no availability.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    get to know Cairns without accommodation/food costs!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    *️School Drop off and pick up, Vac and mop once a week and help keep on top of washing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    Own double room a/c with shared bathroom Netflix, wifi

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Walking distance to city
    Waterfalls and hikes nearby
    Super cute dogS

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day weekdays

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 636982933257

Comentarios (1)



Building and gardening help with our family in the Blue mountains, Australia
Help around the house and with our family in a beautiful setting in Yamba, NSW, Australia