Enjoy Tuscany with an Italian family

Country

Italia

268 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    15  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Ciao, we are a family of four: me and three girls. .
    We live in a small village 6 kilometres far from Lucca. We are peaceful and easygoing, the girls Anita Mora, Olivia and Clarice( 16, 14 and 11 y.o.) love being with people (we have had a lot of workawaiers) and making new friends. I am on a wheelchair since 2016 and I speak in a strange way but I have got people coming to assist. I need help with the girls to drive them to Lucca, to fri ends, to sports and help them with English homeworks and to study French and to prepare dinner. Dad and I are separated but we have a vgood friendship, his name is Nicola. He's a mentor, he is 50 years old and he has another daughter, Luna, who is 6 months years old.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our Red House is in a "corte" or court in the countryside in a nice place that is calm and quiet. We have a little piece of land where we plant some vegetables. You can easily reach Ponte a Moriano train station, a little town 2km from our house by bike (we can provide it) or if you take the cycling lane you can easily reach Lucca in 25 minutes. Lucca is also connected by train and bus, several times a day.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I prefer an independent person full of energy, who is self confident, reliable and of course someone who loves teens and being among them. You should speak a bit of Italian to communicate with us four and with my helpfully and nice parents who live next door to support me: the Super Nonni.
    I will be happy if you can speak French because Anita and Olivia will study French at high school.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You' ll get your own single room with bathroom which we use only during daytime. We have two other bathroom upstairs: one for Mum and one for two of the girls: Clarice and Olivia. Only Anita sleeps downstairs.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Federica (44) mum, needs a wheelchair, but she has plenty professional support, so this is not your concern. She is open-minded and very interested in people. The same is Fania " la SuperNonna." who lives next door.
    Anita Mora, 16 y.o, she is really in love with her phone, she likes to stay with friends, she’s very generous s. She loves children and she is very goodwith them.
    Olivia, 14 y.o., is very sensitive and creative, she loves making photos and watch movies.
    Clarice, 11 and a half y.o. she makes athletic twice a week end she is very sweet and very determinete.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day 5 days a week and sometimes only 2 hours on Saturdays (but it depends)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 635533136593