Join us to natural building our house and help in our land in the heart of Italian Alps, Italy



82 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook


  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

  • Descripción


    We are a small "future" farm of 1 hectare in the heart of italian Alps. We are restructuring a stone house with natural materials (clay, straw, wood, lime) and we search volunteer for help us in the management of the land, forest and for building different things in the house. We need also an hand for painting our rent house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we are a polish-italian couple with a 2 years old daughter and a 4 years old son. You can learn how to building with natural materials, how to build a stone wall, improve your italian, make jam and live the community of a small but very active Alps valley.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We need help in the maintenance of our land, building parts of the house, make clay and lime plaster, mounting hardwood floor, building stone walls, building the electrical system, building the compost toilet.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    We offer accomodation inside the house or in tent located in our garden, use of bathroom of the house for wc and showers, meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner, coffee and tea at will!).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in the italian alps, lots of permaculture projects in our valley, other work-away hosts, open mind people, transition project. Situated among Turin and Aosta, there are lots of spot for climbing, swimming in a beautiful and clean river, walking in the Nature. You can also hicking in the closest "Gran Paradiso" National park or choose one of the castles of Aosta Valley, or dip in the river or lakes of the area or visit the famous Damhanur eco-village with his beautiful temple pavilions.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 635515229921