1 / 5

We are looking for people at this moment for some help in and around the house in Uruguay

  • 158 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 23 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am in Holland for 5 weeks



    Hello, We are a Dutch couple from 54 and 60. In january 2015 we moved to Uruguay.

    Hello, at this moment we are looking for one or two persons minimum stay one week. Tasks, Gardening, farmstay, animal care, cleaning and cooking.
    I am five weeks in Holland and my husband is looking for some help in and around the house.
    English, Spanish, German or Dutch speaking. There is a private home with kitchen available.
    Please let me know if you are interested.

    Greeting Jan and Marieke

    We came to Uruguay to live in the nature to create and enjoy a healtier livestyle. We live on six hectares of land in the country side, but close to the beach, Atlantida city and the main road. We live in the beautiful Uruguay in Estacion Atlantida. We live here with our three dogs, two cats, four horses, 25 chickens and a big pig.
    Montevideo is 45 km and de international airport 25 km. one of the houses we rent out for tourist in the high season and in the other one we live ourselves. We also have a basic but good house for our workawayers. We also have a camping place for iOverlanders. People traveling through south America with car, camper, bike or motorbike.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a beautiful part of the world class to nature and also the beach. You can spend time to explore and you can reach anywehere you like to go from our place by bus or we bring you there. There are also animals here. You can practise languages here too.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for people who are not afraid of some physical work, are convenient with materials and keeping the life and work at the country site. We like help in the daily maintenance we have here, painting, cleaning, cooking etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Full furnished vacation home

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 635235747964

Comentarios (13)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.8)















Looking for artists-volunteers in our hostel en La Pedrera, Rocha, Uruguay
Se voluntario en Uruguay, Punta de Diablo