Únase a nosotros en nuestro paraíso en el Algarve.

Country

Portugal

1012 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    32  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 52 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Welcome
    We are Tim and Alexandra and live only 10 minutes away from some of Portugal's most stunning beaches on the West Coast in the Algarve in the National Park Costa da Vincentina near Aljezur.
    A renovated traditional Portuguese farmhouse on 1.8 ha.The walls are made of taipa (mud), and all white washed, the roof is handpicked cane inside and recycled canudos on the outside. In spring and summer we operate as a guesthouse.
    We found our paradise in the Algarve and are making our dream come true.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we can share our love for Portugal and the experiences we made.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The rain is good for the country and garden but makes it at the moment a bit difficult 😊
    We need volunteers to help around and in the house with general maintenance and gardening. We also need help with clearing some of the land and we are looking for some people who can do minor building tasks to help with block laying, stone wall or mud wall building, carpenter work, tiling, painting etc. It is a work in progress and is an opportunity for you to join in to an interesting, different and enjoyable experience.
    We would require you to be flexible, open, honest, enthusiastic and prepared to pitch in. We want happy people to help alongside us.
    Please get personal insurance for your stay.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own comfortable room and your own bathroom. There is access to wifi and delicious meals in exchange for 5hrs help per day.
    If you wish you could even use the guest kitchen. If you want to pitch a tent there is space. There is also space for a camper if you travel by camper van. We will provide good fresh food in the house.
    Nearby you'll find the most stunning beaches. It's a short drive to all amenities and you can enjoy surfing, walking, cycling, golf, tennis, donkey walks and horse riding and much more, there are great towns to visit like Lagos, a town known for its great night life.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are Tim and Alexandra, an Australian/ German couple who after living and working 20 years in Sydney / Australia and traveling decided to settle on the coast of Portugal. Our background is in the theatre and arts, as well as music industry and cooking.
    We enjoy swimming or running on the beach, good company and a good meal.

    We try to find people to do paint jobs, carpentry work, small building tasks, weeding, planting and general spring cleaning.
    We do not need any help in hospitality! and no-one in summer as it is too hot to work ;)
    Please only apply if you have done any of the above before or if you are strong enough;).
    Looking forward to meeting you.
    We wish all the workawayers good luck and good fun.

    Alexandra, Tim and Pablo wuff

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    it makes it easy for you to visit places in your free time...

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week




















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 634832196293