Help out around our young family and house close to the sea in Leipzig, Germany

Country

Dinamarca

72 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young family (Elisa, 28, Daniel, 24 and Norah Anouk, 2) that is just moving into our new house in Aabenraa, Denmark. We have always loved hosting people and connecting with others and want our daughter to grow up being in touch with as many cultures and different people as possible.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You have the chance to go out and explore the area and nature around where we live. The house is located close to the sea and the small city of Aabenraa and we can provide you with a bike to get around easily. We can also take you to the next train station if you want to go on bigger trips around Denmark.
    Otherwise we have a variety of interests from yoga, over sustainability to bikes and electronics.
    We both speak German, English and Danish, so feel free to let us know if you want to practice any of those languages while you're here.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are mostly looking for help with renovations. We are completely redoing the upper level of the house, which means demolition of all the walls and rooms currently built and rebuilding them. A little cleaning could also be part of your tasks. If you are more than one workawayer than some babysitting could also be of help. :)
    You won't work more than 3-4 hours daily, having two days off every week. On what days you want to take them is flexible, just check in with us before, so we know.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a separate guest room with a 160cm bed. There is also the possibility to camp in our garden or park a van there. Kitchen and bathroom are shared.
    We eat vegetarian/vegan and you are invited to be with us for mealtime.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 634444561542