Help with the kids and to improve our English in Pineda de Mar, Spain

Country

España

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/08/2019

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four, Guillem 36, Txell, 32 and our sons, Jofre 5 years and Eudald a year and a half.
    We live in Pineda de Mar, a coastal town located between Barcelona and Girona.
    We love outings with family, cultural attractions, but especially in the mountains.
    Guillem is a gardener and works in the mornings and Txell is a teacher and she works in the morning and in the afternoon.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can offer a visit to the cultural and natural heritage of the area during the weekend, when possible.
    In addition, from June to September, bathing on the beach as possible.
    We offer flexible days if workawayer need or want to visit on anywhere for them

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are very interested in practice our English, and improve our level, which is quite low.

    We would like to find a person or small family who likes to play with children and enjoy them doing any activity.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a flat of 120m2 only 50 meters from the beach, five minutes from the train station.
    We offer a room but the bathroom is shared. On the other side of the street share an urban garden of 1000m2 with gardens to enjoy calm and read; or teach children to work our vegetable garden, harvesting vegetables, or if anything can be done.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Importantly, we believe that we are not smokers, we can lend a bicycle for the workawayer to explore the area, which is completely flat, we haven’t got animals at home, and make a Mediterranean diet, simple and healthy.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 633175994549