1 / 3

Share your skills and ideas with us to shape our garden in Nürnberg, Germany

  • 3 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 17 abr 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    We are an Indian/German Couple, Aravind and Claudia in late 30's with 2 kids Luisa (1.3 J) & Leo (3 J) living in Nürnberg of the Beautiful Bavarian State. Currently we are renovating our house more importantly the Garden where the Bushes and ivy creepers needs to be removed. Our house, which is just 4 kms from City Centre/mainstation, is located in a calm and green area where the next train/tram station is just 200 meters away. There are nice near by places like Frankonian Switzerland (Fränkische Schweiz) for the visit.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a mix of German and Indian Family. In the house we speak German but we cook Indian, Italian and German food as well. Claudia is from Nürnberg and she can exchange the information about the Nürnberg and Locality. Aravind always enjoys talking about his native , South Coastal India and loves to Cook south Indian Food as well as crazy for Italian Food.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We are looking for someone who is interested in the Gardening work, taking off the creepers, bushes and moses. If you are creative in shaping the garden or if you bring you ideas on Gardening that would be awesome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Kannada: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Hindi: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    Our House is Big enough for the Accomadation atleast 2 People. Either in the Attic or in the Basement (how do you like). we are newly registered here and haven't host anyone upto now. But we are flexible and we would arrange the sleeping place for our Guest. The Beds, Blankets are enough available. You shall get your own sleeping room. You are free to cook what you want

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During you free time, you can discover Nürnberg, nearby City Fürth, there are lots of Lakes and Parks in the Nürnberg. The Frankonian Swizterland is also nearby and it is famous for Hiking, Canoeing, Freizeitpark/Kletterpark, bouldering etc. Munich is just 2 hours drive. The Animal zoo is just in a walkable distance.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    If you are a Digital Nomad or you need to work few hours apart from the helping work you do, We have the necessary equipments (Table, Office Chair, a monitor, usb headphone and a very good Internet connection) , and this could in your own room where you could sleep.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There are plenty of parking spaces available in the street next to our house

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Perhaps a Cat is ok :) (Generally we love pets, but we never have/had one since the maintainance is always difficult)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 633133778184



Welcome on our huge piece of land near Berlin, Germany
Come and help with our travellers camp, lots of love and good times at the Oktoberfest in Munich, Germany