Helpers required for eco finca in Catalonia

Country

España

62 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/04/2019

Contacto Registro
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We moved to spain a few years ago and bought a small off grid finca. Most of our time is spent climbing and the rest is spent on the house and land. We also love animals and have three dogs, a cat and some chickens, all of which are pretty spoilt.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con animales

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for help with building, painting, gardening and other general pottering around type things and would we would be especially interested in people with previous building, plastering, tiling, etc experience. We also have many olive trees which require some maintenance.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English and Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would have your own room but the bathroom and kitchen would be shared. Having your own car would be a definite advantage. We would prefere that you provided your own food but free range eggs available daily.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The finca is situated just out side the beautiful small village of La Pobla de Cervoles. The village is famous for its wine, having two excellent `bodegas` which both offer tours. There is excellent hiking and biking from the house.

    The valleys of Margalef and Siurana are also close and these offer world class rock climbing and excellent hiking. The trails are also fantastic for horse riding and although we dont currently have a horse we would welcome anyone who wanted to bring their own horse.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours with no food


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 631119155855