Stay with our family in the country, help with animals and gardening near Ica, Peru

  • 28 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 3 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Angel from La Tinguiña, Ica. My family (my grandmother and cousin) and I live in the countryside of La Tinguiña. We enjoy helping people and hosting them to learn about their countries. We reside in a small community of around 100 families located near the farms. Additionally, we are in close proximity to Tacama vineyard, the oldest vineyard in South America. We have some animals such as chickens, guinea pigs, and fish, as well as pets like dogs and cats. We have gardens with papayas, mangoes, grapes, pomegranates, pacay, oranges, and other kinds of plants.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn how to take care of animals and plants and experience life in the countryside of a city like Ica.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Not all activities require advanced or intermediate experience; we are happy to teach you the details. This is our first time using this platform, so we are open to learning from you as well. we'll need your help approximately 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week. We need help to take care of the animals, pets, maintain in order the house and the gardens, helping the community in some possible projects.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have an individual room equipped with all the necessary amenities, including a bed, mattress, pillow, bed sheets, table, closet, chair, etc. Regarding meals, we will provide breakfast, lunch, and dinner. If you wish to cook something else or have any special dietary requirements, you are more than welcome to do so.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time, you can take a stroll through the farms or use our bikes to explore various nearby locations. Additionally, you have the option to visit downtown and explore attractions such as Huacachina or other nearby places.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we have a stable internet connection with good speed. also there is a place with tables and seats where to work.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We live next to the river so there is space where to park if you want.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 629655547787

Comentarios (1)

Comentarios


Live with a Peruvian artisan family in Ayacucho
Volunteer at a non-profit cultural center. Help with painting art and maintenance of an NGO in the city of Huaraz, Ancash - Peru