Help us with kids and share language in Torino, in Piedmont, Italy

Country

Italia

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name's Antonio and I'm a single father of three kids : ( respectively 22, 19 and 10 years old) We live in a city called Chieri, near Turin the capital city of Piedmont.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Piedmont is a beautiful region, full of culture and history. Wine, hills, mountains, lakes and cities of art and history. Turin alone is very famous for his many monuments and having the second biggest Egyptian museum in the world , two other very famous museums are the Car museum and the museum of Cinema, also around turin there are many minor cities, each with his own details and monuments

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    the help we request is mainly for Simone , my younger son; since the oldest one is studying in milan and the middle one will study abroad later this year I wont be able to manage the situation alone beetween my work and taking care of Simone, soo I'll need someone who can sometimes stay with him.
    The period would be from September 2022 to June 2023

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    we're very keen to teach Italian if interestedand we're also interested in learning english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    For the accomodation we can offer a private bedroom with a private bathroom right next to it, for the meals we usually eat togheter only dinner cause usually no one is home during the day, but this doesent take away that you can make something for yourself

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    the house is in the peripheral zone of Chieri but there's a bus stop at five minutes from the house, the bus can take you directly in the center of Turin or in the center of Chieri, Chieri also have her own train station that can also take to Turin and other cities

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Stay with Simone Maximum 3/4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 627448781232