Help my baby with Turkish and/or German and get to travel in Guayaquil, Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I’m looking for a Turkish and/or german language partner for my baby. You will have your own room in my family home, all meals and a lot of love and support. No hard line time commitment during the week as we can work this out, the pace super laid back as it is for my baby that is 4 months old and some here and there help for my grandma and grandpa *if needed* they are ver self-sufficient and my grandpa is really funny. They are 86 and 79.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    She will learn Spanish, better their English, she will have a home to come back while they travel Ecuador 🇪🇨 over the weekends, a support for anything they need and a stipend for expenses.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Turkish language teacher for my baby and light cleaning. At least 4 days a week for 16 to 20 hours in the week. Spanish will be taught if wanted outside of those hours.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    yes, Turkish for my baby girl we can exchange spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Guayaquil is a main city with beaches super close 2 hours, highlands and jungle 6 hours away; and you can go from there to anywhere in Ecuador or the borders with Peru and Colombia.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    you can work from your room, or the dinning room for a couple hours a day. While you teach Turkish to my baby afterwards or before.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have dogs and a cat. So yes we can, but I don't know how well will it work.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 626579959369