Come and be a part of our family and enjoy cultural exchange in Santiago, Chile

Country

Chile

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/09/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear all,
    My name is Carolina, I´m peruvian citizen with a big asian background living in Chile for the past 5 years with Andrés, my chilean husbend. We have a very funny 2.5 year old girl called Martina, who loves playing, talking and learning.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Me and my husband speak spanish just like everyone around so it is a great way to practice the language. We live surrounded by hills to practice trekking and also to the city center to do anything during time off.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    For pandemic reasons, all kindergartens closed so we have to have our soaughter Martina home all day which has become a bit difficult since we need to work from home during the day and we would love to have someone to help us interact with her.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a small room with private bathroom, TV and wifi. Also we have a laundry room at homw that can be used at all times. Parks, gym and swimming pool can be used also.

    We live in a 3 room ground level condo, so we have our own garden that also connects with a private park that has playgrounds, swimming pool and gym with access for tenants and visitors only.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a very nice, and safe neigborhood in Santiago surrounded by supermarkets, gocery stores, restaurants, bars, shopping centers and movie theaters within a walking distannce range. Also, the city hall is only two blocks away.
    The bus stop to go to the city center is one block away and it takes USD 1.00 and 30 min to get to the city center by public transportation.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have good internet connection!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hour a day - 5 days a week.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 625442885338