We are a family of 4 looking for help with the home and kids in Perth, Western Australia

Country

Australia

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/09/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 living in Perth, Western Australia. Daniel is FIFO to the goldfields as a truck driver and I work full time from home.
    Brandon is 4 and goes to Kindergarten 5 days per fortnight. Isabella is 2 and atteneds Montessori pre school 2 days per week

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Be a part of our crazy multicultural family with a mix of Australian / Italian / English heritage

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    looking for someone to care for the kids during the day while I work.

    Monday 8am - 6pm
    Tuesday school drop off at 830 - rest of the day off
    Wednesday 8am - 6pm
    Thursday 8am - 6pm
    Friday school drop off at 830 - rest of the day off

    Brandon's school is a 500m walk from our house. I will drop Bella off on my way to work.

    Daniel is FIFO so the week he is home you will have Friday & Monday off completely to give you a long weekend.

    We have a play set and trampoline out front so the kids are busy and a theater room for family movie night, we love Disney! We also have a small vegetable and herb garden. All I ask is that you care for the children and help with housework as you would in your own home we will work together with cooking, washing dishes and cleaning. I won’t be giving you a list of jobs to do.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room, queen bed / shared bathroom. TV in family room, free unlimited wifi, Netflix. Car to use for kids, personal use as agreed. Must have a valid drivers license if driving however it is not essential that you do drive.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    plenty to see and do around Perth with a long weekend every third week to go down south if you choose.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 625234153263