Help me to finish my wooden house In Evisa, Corsica

Country

Francia

40 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, I am Dominique, a mature woman, looking for help to finish some details, in my wood house, in a chesnut grove, of more than an hectare, In Evisa, in Corsica. For 3 weeks or more in August. The house was bought in Finland and assembled on site. I need to finish painting, organize and clean the exterior after the spring's clearing, install solar lights, store the wood, make a pebble calade...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Corsica is a special island, I have many friends there and of course the workawayer will met them, for diner or lunch to discuss and get to know this wonderful island a little better. I will take him in the free time to visit around, countryside and beaches

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I ask for a maximum of 4 hours help per day/ 5 days per week, for painting, fit out the exterior (a pebble driveway) paint the bathroom, store wood (already cut) for the winter, collect spring cuts (brambles)

    This is in exchange of your own private room, shared bathroom, meals together. In the free time we will go around to visit, go to the beach, share time with my friends. I am a cooker, but a new cook is welcome ! The house is 145 m2, so there is plenty place to be independant

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    French, speaking English, I would love to learn some french to an English speaking Workawayer

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with double bed, shared bathroom. Our meals will be cooked and eaten together, vegetarian if required. Vegetarians are very welcome. I am not far from a vegetarian

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Plenty to see and do in the area. It’s 1h15 from Ajaccio, 20 minutes from Porto and 45 minutes to Sagone.

    NO REAL PUBLIC TRANSPORT NEAR MY VILLAGE.
    I offer to show you the region when having time off.
    You must have a driving licence, in case...

    Internet acces and wifi

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I can host workawayers who work online in their spare time on their own projects.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is space for a campervan, or your motorhome but be aware that the way up to the house is steep, but it is quite possible

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 625152952128