Come and help us to look after our daughter when she's back from school in Cesena, Italy

Country

Italia

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/08/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    279

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there! Here we are!
    We can't wait to hear from you and know more about you.
    We love having people living with us, coming from different parts of the world!
    This is the main reason why we decided to set our profile here.
    If you are a openminded person, eager to learn a different colture, this is the family for you.
    We are experienced about living with foreign people, and I said, we love it!
    Everybody who got to live with us,
    loved our life stile and we all had great time together!
    We live in a lowely town surrounded by hills, where there os much to do up there.
    We have got a flat by the sea, where we love to go during the weekend.
    Florence, Venice, Rome, even Milan, can be visited on a daily trip!
    It's a really wonderful place to live in.
    We we will be more them please to show you around.
    So if you think we can be a good mach, just contact us and we could skipe!
    See you soon than!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cultural exchange is an amazing experience, that has given us so much!
    Every time is different but always amazing.
    We have got friends all around the world and we are so grateful for this.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi there! Basically what we need and someone who as got a good knowledge of English to spend our time with as a member of the family.
    Our daughter speak English fluently, we lived abroad for the last year.
    We don't need any housework.
    you would have every morning absolutely free, as we would be at work and our daughter would be at school.
    In the afternoon I'd need you to stay with out daughter. That's it!
    We have got a good life stile and our gests have always been happy with their life here.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The workawayers will have hi/ her bedroom with all the facilities, tv, internet ecc..of course we offer meals, breakfast, lunch and dinner and all our friendship!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The work with us is quite light, but it what we want. We don't want to live with stressed people who are unhappy or even worse disappointed.
    I'm sure you'll love living with us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 624339673887