Última hora

Help our family with daily life and English improvement near Lake Como, Italy

  • 43 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 14 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we're a family of 5 with 3 gentle and funny kids (4, 7 and 9) who live close to Como, in a small town fully immersed in the nature. we like the idea to let our kids be in contact with different culture, in particular english mother tougue, to profit of english improving. I and my husband have a full time job and my kids during the day go to school. it's a bilingual school so they get used to be in contact with english speaking people. the idea is to move in the next year in an italian school so we'd like to continue to have english speaking around us. the oldest kids are sportive, they practice thriatlon and tennis so during the week they have also sport training. we try to live in a genuine and natural way so no smoking, junky food etc..... we eat more or less everything (maybe less meat even if we're not totally vegetarian). We’re looking for someone who while passing time with them could help to teach English .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In the family we usually speak italian and so we could teach you italian too. We are close to big nice cities as Como, Lugano, Milano....

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Basically we're looking for a person who during the day could eventually help with light staff in the house (keep just clean and in order) or eventually gardening and, when the kids are at home (late afernoon), could pass time with them speaking in english. Be sportive and be able to play an instrument are very appreciate.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    we are italian family who speaks english. I know a basic french in case. Mostly we're interested in improving our english.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will have your own room and a bathroom dedicated that we kidly ask you to keep clean and in order. we live in an indipendent house with garden inside a residence with other families. There're some common space in the residecen that are available for the host: swimming pool (open only in summer time), tennis ground, playground....and around us there're woods. we're at 2 km from the closest small town where you can take a bus to reach Como.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we can leand you a bike to move close around and reach the small town but in any case every day I and my husband move by car to reach our job and you could profit of our car ride.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The house is Wi-Fi covered

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 623826121628

Comentarios (2)


Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)