Natural agriculture, music, pedagogy and fermentation in Bra, Italy

Country

Italia

92 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Welcome!! You are entering into a third generation family home, This house has become an informal cultural space comprised of musicians and custodians of the soil. A house in continuous activity, where work in the countryside, spiritual path and music proceed together. We have two hungarian horses, three hens, three cats and a family of bees living with us. We cultivate a vegetable garden, which we water with rainwater that is now also conveyed into a bathing pond. Last year we built a compost toilet and soon we will build an earth oven. We are working the land for house consumption with regenerative farming methods. Our vision is toward authonomy and economy of gift. We produce fermented beverages, agricultural ferments and cleaning products for the house. At certain times of the year we organize house concerts and musical workshops for children and adults. We are looking for help in the garden, in the vegetable garden and around the pond, as well as some plumbing, electrical and masonry tasks. We nedd also help to clean the house and to spend your time with a 5 years old child.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Music, anthroposophy. Culture of recycling and reuse, self-production, energy saving, water recovery, learning from observing nature. relationship with animals (horses, chickens, cats), Learning about fermentation and regenerative agriculture. Music workshops.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help around the grounds, garden and bees, maintenance on the house (some carpentry, masonry, plumbing, electricity). At certain times we may need support with a 5 year old child. We also welcome computer experts and people who want to take care of home cooking and cleaning the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Romanian: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Caravan with double bed. Availability of pantry and kitchen use. Cooking in turn. 3 meals per day.

    We are happy to share all the food producted at home: vegetables, fruits, eggs, jams, fermented drinks, fermented vegetables.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are two kilometers from the station of Bra, we can pick up guests. Activities in the area: mountain biking in the woods very close by, possibility of horseback riding for experienced people, visiting the villages of the Langhe (5 km), food and wine, Alpine valleys (40 km), the city of Turin (45 km , less than an hour by train).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The wifi works good, we prefer toswitch it off during the night to limit elecrtosmog

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours for day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 622723845872