Workawayer to teach me English in Salé, Rabat, Morocco

Country

Marruecos

actualizado  

80 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    abdeljalil friha is my full name age of 27y i'm actully a marketer, i was an animator with many assositions that were doing languages workshops and trips organisations and the second year in university section law studies and also I have a many experience in marketing .
    i have 4 older brothers and two older sisteres i live in a small flat with my mother
    what i looking for is workawayer with persone who can speak english that could help me to develop my english speaking skills and grammar

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    travellers can benefit from :
    teach them arabic language
    guide them to diffirent cities or places
    i will show them how to preaper morocan foods

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    help me to develop my english speaking skills and grammar and also if you like to be a teacher in English language we can study English in my small coffe and there is a some students want to learne English language ur welcome all

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I am livinig with mother and we have a big house. I can gives Workawayer a room or anythings he wants for feel comfortable. There is internet available in the house too.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we can visit different places around the city and culture and langauge exchange as we can visit deferent cities in the weekend

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 614224671448