Come and help our family on the beautiful island in Löttorp, Sweden

Country

Suecia

573 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/01/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1063

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    89.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our family is running a hostel, its an old farm, situated on the beautiful island Öland east of The mainland of Sweden. Every spring , summer and fall we have people helping us with different chores at the hostel. Its a family hostel, Eco-friendly, near the sea with nice sand beaches.

    Easy going atmosphere in a country location. We have a outdoor gym that helpers also can use.

    Help for 5 hours a day. Then you can take of and explore the island using our bicycles. And 2 days totally free a week. Your own kitchen and a few bedrooms that you share with others.

    Free sauna. There is another hostel a few km away that also have helpers and together we have some beach parties or other activities together. Welcome!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You meet a lot of people from many countries. You lern everything about running a hostel. Learn about Sweden and the Swedish culture, language. We make different Swedish food and cakes like cinnamon rolls. Celebrate Swedish days together like midsummer.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with cleaning, gardening, painting, decoration, repairing things, helping the hostel guests with different things. We have many projects going on so if you have new suggestions how to improve our hostel for exempel in sustainability we are happy.

    Hope to extend our garden with more plants and maybe chickens and honeybees. Help 5 hours a day.

    Two days free every week.

    You can borrow bicycles and go to the beach or explore the island.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a few bedrooms that the Workaways have for themselves, dormstyle. A kitchen only for helpers where you can cook. We help with the ingredients and sometimes we all cook together or have a barbecue party. We offer washing, bed linen and towels for free.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a bus service from Kalmar on the mainland going over the bridge and go all the way to the hostel. To Kalmar you can get to with plane or train from Copenhagen or Stockholm. There is also a low priced direct bus from Stockholm to the hostel.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have very good wifi in common areas at the hostel.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 613444873434