I need help with picking apples in the orchard ,making apple juice in the lab and help in the house in Piedmont, Italy!

Country

Italia

actualizado  

59 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    93.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is LIVIA , i live in TETTI di DRONERO that is a small and very quiet village in VALLE MAIRA, Piedmot, Italy. Married,have a boy 17. I grow apples according the permaculture, and produce apple juice. We can accomodate you in a comfortable house, next to ours. I make bread in old oven and am a good cook.
    VALLE MAIRA is very full of natural beauty, a wild Valley yet, a little inhabited, ideal for trekking( 177 km of paths and some high mountains 3000 mt tall) biking or motor biking, you can also visit many interesting nearby places( SALUZZO; CUNEO, ALBA. Torino.France)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could learn something about permaculture, Know a nice and clean place, learn about apple juice, live an experience with an Italian family, know our life, culture, habits, food, sharing some moments of work and life.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with picking apples in the orchard ,making apple juice in the lab (raise the apple boxes, wash the apples in a tub) helping in the house. Our Orchard isn't very big and not far from house The required period is approx from the last week of September to the first week of November. I speak Italian, French very well; my husband and son speak english sufficiently and understand a bit French.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we can accomodate you in an apartment next to our home made of a kitchen, 2 rooms with one bath.two double beds, heating. Breakfast in this house( we give you coffee, tea, bread, honey, eggs); lunch in the shed were the apples will be brought and the Juice will produced( sandwiches, beverages, omelettes, fruits etc); we'll eat at home for dinner( we have a very good flesh, vegetables and a rich culinary tradition. We'll have dinner together to know each other better and exchange experiences.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Helpers can reach Tetti di Dronero, by bus from Cuneo( 30 minutes). Trains from Turin to Cuneo every hour. In your time off you can visit the Valle Maira( many small beautiful village and many paths in the nature around our home,)Saluzzo, Cuneo ( market on tuesday ) .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 25 hours a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 613156982473