Help us with different tasks and enjoy an authentic italian life style close to Orvieto, Italy

Country

Italia

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/08/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi Workawayers, we are Rossella and Marco and we are renovating an house with some land around in a small village not far from Orvieto. It is an house with a garden and a wood oven outside. We like to grow some vegetables, we have some fruit trees and chestnut trees, cooking in the oven or on the barbecue. It is a country house so it would need some building work or arranging works. We like travelling, nature, sea, freedom and meeting new people.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can stay in a very quiet place, surrounded by nature and discover the area with its towns, lakes and trekking trails. You can live an authentic italian small reality with true values.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to have help to manage the garden, the plants, the trees for a side and to make some little building work if necessary. In the other hand we would need help in the house, to clean it, to prepare the oven or the barbecue together. We will provide a van if is necessary to move from the village.

    We will be grateful for any help if you are skilled and experienced in DIY/building, plumbing, painting or gardening.

    ------------

    If you could please mention your skills in your message that would be helpful.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We provide a small apartment with a kitchen, a bathroom and a bedroom with two twin beds to share with someone else or a friend or one queen bed if you are a couple. There is no TV.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can explore central Italy travelling by bus or by bus and train or by bike/walking. We can provide you a bike.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 612594932731