Open to new ideas and perspectives at our family-run guest house in Himare, Albania

Country

Albania

actualizado  

51 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a villa, a family business and we operate every summer season.
    We are still working on many projects like building and planting more green!
    We are inviting new people to join us because we need help, but also because we are open to other possible new ideas and perspectives.

    One can enjoy swimming in the gorgeous blue beaches of Himare or take a boat trip to find more hidden blue spot. In Gjipe beach you can do free camping.
    There are many hiking routes for the mountain lovers as well.
    Himara holds two old castles from the Ottoman empire, one on the top of the old city and one down to Palermo beach !
    The very old church of the Byzantium times is another unique treasure of the village!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There are plenty of beautiful beaches around to discover but also many nice hiking opportunities on the hills and mountains of the area! The are also 2 historic castles in the village that people can visit... and a lot more of natural beauty to see!
    On your stay with us, you can also learn about planting trees, taking care of the trees and plants, local herbs and their uses as well as traditional Mediterranean and local food !

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello friends, we are a beautiful guest house in Himara that operates every summer season.
    We are a family business and we are looking for nice proactive people, with a commitment to provide valuable support.
    This year we are looking for helping hands on cleaning the rooms, gardening (planting and taking care of the plants) and some general maintenance!
    If you are interested in those activities, please contact us for more details and if you have other skills we would be happy to hear about them!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in one of the guest house´s rooms, has an independent entrance, it has fully equipped bedroom with shower/bathroom and cooking facilities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 612421748646