Help around in a beautiful wild forest of Bunovo in Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

actualizado  

999 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    44  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, brothers and sisters! Welcome to a save space to be yourself, a space to sing, dance, connect to nature, open your heart and be free. My name is Bhavani and I believe a new way of life is possible Now. With respect to each other and nature, helping, serving, laughing, loving without limits . There is a small community of alternative people, musicians, travelers and nature-lovers here. We are all trying to create a paradise on Earth, another way of living, closer to nature and to our hearts.

    In the beautiful yoga hall we make every morning yoga, meditation, sometimes gong and singing, all are welcome to share your knowledge here...sometimes we organize yoga retreats and gatherings here. There is also a temazkal and tipi where we gather for sacred ceremonies in prayer.

    I am making organic veggie gardens, building our houses, making herbal remedies and cosmetics and spending most of the time outdoors. , gardening, cooking, gathering herbs, making herbal balms and remedies, natural ideas :). We are also have lots of fruit trees, herbs and mushrooms in the valley.

    I have lots to share - yoga, meditation, reiki, tarot, marma therapies, Ayurveda way of living, gardening, natural healing, music ...we can create together a magical space to work, live, sing and dance. Everyone is welcome to share their knowledge or to do a workshop.

    CURRENT PROJECT is to renovate an old house and turn in into community space and workshop area for all souls that want to come and share the magic of life with us. We also want to create a forest school, so that our children can grow and learn in a natural environment. So if you feel inspired by this and have any ideas for natural constructions, playgrounds, earth art and like to take part of our project- you are welcome. We will start this summer by inviting parents and children to work together with us - so children can build their own school.
    We are looking for people who enjoy building, gardening, child care and various types of outdoor work. If you are talented with children and enjoy playing with them and be their friend, you can be of great help too.
    As a whole we try to do everything with joy, to share the abundance of life and to be simple and happy with what comes. To be in harmony we try to to be as flexible and accepting as possible.

    We are eating a vegetarian diet. The place is quite away from "civilization" - 4 km from the main road (dirt road and some walking) and 20 km from the nearest city - there is no shop or bar :) we live quite natural life - there is outside toilet and shower, but the hot mineral Turkish baths are 20 km away and we often visit them. Internet connection is limited but if you need we can get extra GB for you.
    If you like living closer to nature you can come and share the abundance and joy of life together.

    Together we can create a paradise to live in.
    I have a 5 years old boy - Orphey, who is a real angel and bright soul :) so I will need also help with teaching and playing with the little angel. Families with kids are also welcome!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I teach yoga and meditation every morning in the yoga hall, I am open to share all knowledge with all. You can learn here a lot about living in nature, building stuff, using plants and herbs, Bulgarian and international cooking, organic gardening, making jams and pickles. We gather very often to sing and dance together. Sometimes we make temazkals and native American rituals as well as Vedic fire ceremonies. You can join us for our daily yoga practice, mediation and other practices (gong sessions, healing sessions, massages). You can be a part of an international community, living in the wild forest and sharing love and joy.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    OUR CURRENT PROJECT and dream is to create a forest school, so that our children can grow and learn in a natural environment. We are also renovating one old house with natural materials - a new space for children's camps and yoga camps. So if you feel inspired by this and have any ideas for natural constructions, playgrounds, earth art and like to take part of our project- you are welcome. Also there is work in the garden, collecting herbs and fruits, bringing wood, cooking and keeping the house clean. You can also help with playing music, doing some artwork around the place, smiling and sharing your knowledge.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Bulgarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a small room for guests and a caravan for 4 people. If they are full you can also use one of our Bell tents. Toilets and showers are outside.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    This is a beautiful region, little explored by tourists, so here you can discover another Bulgaria, off the beaten path. There are the beautiful rocks of Shegava canion near by. It is also nice for short treks around the house or visiting small villages. There is a very beautiful waterfall - Skakavitsa waterfall around 15 km from our place. And of course - the Turkish baths in Kyustendil are not to be missed :) But the best thing is to meet the community here and just wander around the wild valley. We are in the wild - meaning - 4 km off the main road and 20 km to the nearest shop- so bring all you need. We go once or twice a week to the shop by car, so you can join for shopping, but not every day! You can come by bus from Sofia or Kyustendil, and then walk 4 km to the house...or we can pick you up from somewhere if possible. Hitch-hiking is a good option.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we can discuss this

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Yes, there is plenty of space in the forest for vans and caravans, we actually have 4-5 vans parked around the valley permanently

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    we have cats

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.6)

Intercambio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicación: (4.8)

































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 611462239934