Join our family and fall in love with Venice, Italy

Country

Italia

153 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    56.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 28 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a traveller/dynamic and sporty family of 3: Mum Flora ( environmental advisor 44 yo), Dad Riccardo (miller 45 yo) and Gemma ( life lover 7 yo), plus 2 dogs ( Diana and Camomilla ) and 2 cats ( Sole and Luna ).
    Gemma is a cute and open mind little girl, she is a traveller and loves staying with so many different people. We practise water sports, yoga and we are animal and nature lover!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a traveler family and we use to spend quality time with different people and friends. We live in a beautiful island of Venice that we love, full of artists, students and interesting people. We travel a lot during weekends. We love to cook.
    If you are interested to learn or improve your Italian, travel around Italy and share our values we will be very happy.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a smart and a sweet girl who could become a member of our family and a big sis for Gemma. A girl who can teach her english, sports or music/arts and who can help us with our animals, sharing our values. During normal periods Gemma goes to school from 8 to 4 pm but in these uncertain period we are living home schooling may be needed in case schools close.
    Absolutely no smokers in the house.
    3/4 Hours per day required 5 days a week .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in an historic and comfortable house in the ancient island of Giudecca in Venice. We have a garden and a water door on the lagoon for boats and water sports .
    We will provide an independent room with bathroom and the possibility to share common spaces kitchen/garden/yoga yoga room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Giudecca has everything you need and Venice is an amazing beautiful and safe city.
    From the city you can easily travel around Italy during the weekend.
    We love sports that we practice in the mountains and at the beach around Italy and when possible you will be more than welcome to join us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 611134514395