Volunteers welcome in a small Village near Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

17 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/06/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    29

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey there, an israeli guy living in a small village in Bulgaria. The place is currently in the process of renovation so it might not be the most luxurious (but I'm working on it). Eco-Restoration of an old house is the biggest project as of now (may 2019).

    The project is Eco-friendly, with use of recycled materials and done mostly by hand.

    Volunteers welcome for tasks such as: painting, gardening, construction, cleaning&cooking and much MUCH more, but mostly to enjoy and share knoledge&experience.


    I would like to be fair- so I can offer a once-a-week pocket money of 40 BGN, which can be used to buy groceries (or whatever comes to mind). I was travelling around the world for a couple of years and volunteered in many places so I know the feeling of not being well-fed by cheap hosts.
    As products are very cheap here- the money is more than enough to buy products for 3 meals a day for 7 days (and still have some chang).


    The VIBE: self sufficiant, vegetarian, young (at heart is also ok), simple, based on Rainbow values. volonteers should be independent, and know his/her way with preforming physical tasks.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The place is in a quiet village with lots of green areas around. Great view of the mountains&plenty of fresh air. Small shop&bar with wifi at the village. On tuesdays you can enjoy the farmers market in the nearby town and explore more.

    You can learn about farming and building, about the bulgarian culture, along with some other nice stuff.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Lots of gardning, shaping fruite trees, fruit picking, Jam making, stone building, woodcraft, plastering, painting,chopping wood for winter,fencing, etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido
    Spanish: Intermedio
    Russian: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Room for volonteers with a bed(bring your own sleeping bag if you can). Or a small cottege (not fully renovated) near the main house. Outside Eco-toilet and outside refreshing shower (water are sun heated). Wifi access very limited (should be enough to check Emails or twice a day.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 599396758367