Be part of our family and help me with my English practice in Bratislava, Slovakia

Country

Eslovaquia

45 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/10/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi everyone. we are a family of 4, my husband(43) and I (40) younger son(6) older son(15). We are a mixed family, Bulgarian and Turkish. We live in a house in the suburb of Bratislava. My son goes to primary school and my husband works in the IT sector. We are working during the day and the kids are at school. I need to improve my English and Slovak. So I am looking for someone(female) who I can practice in English and Slovak. I also will need help in the kitchen with meal preparation. You will have a separate room in our house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Bratislava is in central Europe, with historical roots and a modern face. We are living close to Bratislava. It is easy to travel to every part of the city. You can also learn Turkish culture with us.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We'd like our hosted friend to be a part of our family in daily life. My English level is pre-intermediate. Slovak level beginner. My english grammar is not bad but I can't speak fluently in English. You should be patient and eager to teach. We are expecting help with cooking, but we assume that you will act as in your own home. But if you want to help me you will be welcome :))

  • Idiomas hablados

    Bulgarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own a room, sim card, we can give you a bike, Bratislava is a very bike-friendly city. We will eat all meals together. We are eating mostly Turkish foods.
    We are ready to host you as a family member.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are not smokers and we can't let you smoke inside the home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 599126555263