Come help with kids and around the house in Sahun, Spain

Country

España

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/06/2019

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Spanish family with residence in the Pyrenees of Huesca.
    We have two children, ages 5 and 8, because of our work we need an English-speaking or French girl, not a smoker, to take care of them during the weekends mainly, and to speak to them in their language so they can learn another language.
    We are located in Sahun (Benasque Valley), a well-known tourist destination in the Pyrenees. We enjoy a privileged environment in the middle of nature where it is possible to practice mountain sports such as hiking, alpine skiing, climbing to peaks, mountain biking, paragliding, climbing, canyoning as well as enjoying their villages and customs.
    We offer:
    - Own room in our house and food
    - Wifi
    - Possibility of mountain activities
    - Knowledge of nearby environments (Sierra de Guara, Alquezar, Rodellar, Ainsa, Ordesa etc ...)
    - Friendly atmosphere.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    - Learn Spanish.
    - Knowledge of the traditions (gastronomy, local parties, cultural visits etc ..),
    - Excursions through the Pyrenees.
    - Initiation to the canyoning.
    - Initiation to climbing.
    - Vias ferratas.
    - Ascents to peaks of 3000 meters

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a girl to take care of our two children while we work, usually Friday afternoon, full Saturday and Sunday and Monday morning. This will be during the school year. In July and August the children participate in a summer camp and the person would be in charge of taking them and picking them up.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Mother: English. Father: French, English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    own room in a 3-room apartment (80 m2), 2 bathrooms, kitchen.
    Maintenance: Breakfast, lunch and dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The father is passionate about mountain sports being his profession mountain guide and canyoning, giving the opportunity to the person who comes to be included in any group to perform mountain activities. Languages English and French.
    The mother is an educator in a center for people with disabilities. Offering to show the area, its villages and customs. Languages English and she would likes to learn French.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    max 25 hours a week, 5 days max a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 597355171171