Join our family, share your English skills and explore the beautiful city Hanover, Germany

Country

Alemania

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi Workawayers!
    We are a family of 3 women (Daughter 18 plus parents) living in the beautiful hanover! We live in a wonderful area and have two cats. Our daughter is in her last year of school and will be a Workawayer herself and explore the world after she writes her finals next year :) We would like to welcome travellers in our home and show them around in our nice city! We are located right by a big and beautiful Park in hanover and the city is just 10 minutes away with bike!
    At the time we would prefer to only host female, non-smoking Workawayers.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Hanover is one of the greenest cities in germany and full of cultural oportunities.
    Our location is perfect for getting to know hanover and we can show you around!
    Everything is easily accesible with bike, like the city (many caffe´s and shops), the park, the lake, the local farmers market and the city forest (we can lend you one :) ).
    We can help you with learning german and show you more about german culture.
    In your free time you can enjoy outdoor activities like cycling, walks, climbing (there is a bouldering hall nearby) or whatever you like.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are preferably looking for a friendly person, that is very good at english and could help with improving language (for the final exam. Other tasks would be helping with easy chores in the house like cleaning and playing with the cats as well as helping to create tasty vegetarian or vegan meals.
    If you have any interesting skill and you could share knowlegde about it, let us know. (For example photography, filming, etc.) :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bedrom in our apartment, with a bed, tv and desk. It´s a big room and we will make sure it´s comfortable for you.
    The bathroom and kitchen will be shared :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You won´t have a set schedule, because the tasks here are limited and the helping with language can only be done when we have the tome for it, so please think about if this is okay for you.
    Also the chores and task that we provide might not be as exciting as from host that have a farm or live in the rainforest, please consder this. It is rather calm at our home :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We offer a big desk and wifi. If needed we can lend you a laptop to work on.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 594332579471