Improve your English and family help in Melbourne Inner West

Country

Australia

74 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/03/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi traveler, we are a family of 5. I'm a professional freelance photographer, my husband is a self employed landscaper. We are looking for someone, who likes kids, wants to improve their English and is happy to help around the house. Our boys are 3, 7 and 9 years old and they are super friendly and fun. We have had young travelers staying with us for 3 years now and we love it. We have several good references on other sites, just trying a new side here, to have more options.

    Looking for help on 15th May

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a friendly and supportive family. We had several travelers with very limited English and they all improved dramatically. I am in immigrant from Czech Republic my self, so I understand very well the challenge of living in a different country, learning a new language and adjusting to a new culture. We live close to the city and beach, so plenty of possibilities to attend ;language schools, socialize with other travelers or look for a job.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a family with 3 lively boys. We require mainly help with household chores: Cooking, cleaning, dishes, laundry, clean the whole house once a week (mopping, vacuuming, dusting, wash the bathroom and toilet...) and occasional babysitting. At this very stage, we would prefer a male helper as we feel the boys connect with our male helpers better. Minimum stay is 6 weeks.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your own bedroom upstairs, big bed, your own bathroom. WiFi. Small house, if you are not used to live with children, you might find us too noisy. Melbourne city only 15 min by underground, 15 min to beach, 5 min to shops and restaurants. Beautiful residential location with bus and train within 8 min walk.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Your help will be needed mostly in the mornings and late afternoon. During the day, you are free to explore the city or go to school, or find a job. There is only occasional child minding, the goal is you help with the house chores, so we can spend more time with the kids.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 593555769537