Ayúdanos en el jardín y en casa in Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, Francia

Country

Francia

459 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/04/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi everyone !
    we live in a small village in Provence and we are looking for energetic all round handy people. Ideally 2, couple or friends.

    Currently we are renovating a house that we have just bought.
    The work is mainly painting, sanding, gardening, and often physical.
    So, our helper need to like the outdoors and gardening and have general building or DIY skills.

    To be able to communicate easily, specialy during dinner, having basic French is required ++++

    If you are positive people, autonomous, if you like to laugh, if you have the sense of humor, if you are motivated and hard worker, we spend a great time together ;)
    … and be sure that we will do everything to make you welcome, comfortable and happy to be with us !

    If you have specific questions, please feel free to ask me.

    We look foward to read you ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We propose to share our french happy family life during the time you stay with us.
    We prefere to speak french with you.
    So, If you want to improve your French, discover French culture and food, you are in the right place ;)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The help is house renovation (building, sanding, painting, and renovating wooden furniture...)
    and gardening (chopping wood and pruning trees, weeding, plant, cleaning, watering, grass cuthing, …)

    So, you have to know a little about this type of work, not be afraid to do physical work and be autonomous.

    You must be able to start by 9.00 on working days
    Of course, we are flexible, but … we ask our workawayers to respect the exchange and working 5 hours per day.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    - The stay is 2 weeks, But you can stay a little more if we need more help and also everything
    if all goes well ...

    - We do not do business with our helpers, so we ask you to take part in our family life : participate in daily life without that we may need to ask your help. That include, help to clean house, help to prepare lunch or diner, and of course, keep your room tidy and clean.

    - We are in a rural situation, the village is located in the heart of a forest (Collobrières, forêt des maures). It's important that you like nature, countryside and its rather slow way of life. If you are looking for more of a city life and want to party late this is not going to be the right place for you ;) ....But, if you like country life, walks in the forest, nature and peace, this is the right place.

    - We offer a bedroom with a double bed. For lunch during the week I usually do not cook, so you will prepare yourself your sandwiches, salad, … with whatever's in the kitchen cupboards or in the fridge.... But, for diner and during the week-end I prepare a good meal. We take evening diners together.

    - No smoking in the house but outside you can.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    - The bigger town near the village is TOULON and HYERES LES PALMIERS (45 minutes by car)
    - The station is CUERS-PIERREFEU, 25 minutes by car !
    So, be aware that if you do not have a car, it will be very difficult to get around.
    Think before coming !

    - We have two dogs.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 587426372824