Help with our family right on the beach at the beautiful Burleigh Heads, Qld, Australia

Country

Australia

new host  

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an adventurous, open, active and fun family of four (4yo and 2yo). We would love to share our home and our love of living right on the beach at the beautiful Burleigh Heads.

    Our family is a very active, camping-loving and festival going bunch that love travel and new experiences!

    We enjoyed living in Europe for 5 years as an English teacher and tour guide with Contiki.

    We eat mostly organic and whole foods, and value family dinner times that we would love to include you in!

    We have no TV in our living space, as we value human connection and real interactions with our kids and our friends and family.

    I work full time, my wife works three days a week and our eldest is at Kindy Mon/Tue/Wed.

    We simply cannot wait to share our warm, seaside home with you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have spare surfboards available to use and we can introduce you to the joy of homebrewing, mushroom cultivation and fishing! I am a trained Lawyer and Organic Chemist and work in surgical healthcare, and my wife is a social worker. We are happy to share our knowledge with you!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone who can help us with Kindy drop-offs, general child care and help around the house with keeping our beautiful space beautiful! We are looking at 25hrs a week in exchange for all accomodation and food at our beach side home.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A single, private room with wifi and ocean views with whale spotting capabilites!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live right on the esplanade in Burleigh which is a perfect location to bars, restaurants and the gorgeous Burleigh Beach.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have street parking where a camper van is easily parked.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 587171524153